CONTACT US

Overview
Values
Board

Committees
Staff
Supporters
Financials

Lisa Hill
303-839-1808 x103
lhill@iik.org
Executive Director

Ellie Atkeson
303-839-1808 x114
eatkeson@iik.org
Associate Director of Development

Suzy B. Hannen MA, Ed.
303-839-1808 x110
sbhannen@iik.org
Program Consultant, The Incredible Years

Steve Harrell
303-839-1808 x115
sharrell@iik.org
Director of Development

Brenna McConnell
303-839-1808 x101
bmcconnell@iik.org
Administrative Assistant

Catherine Millard
303-839-1808
cmillard@iik.org
Program Consultant, The Incredible Years

Cathy Morissey, M.ED.
303-839-1808 x112
cmorrisey@iik.org
Program Director, The Incredible Years

Lisa Mulligan
303-839-1808 x105
lmulligan@iik.org
Program Consultant, The Incredible Years

Michelle Neal MS, RN
303-839-1808 x101
mneal@iik.org
Program Director, Nurse Family Partnership

Christina Ostrom LSW, MSW
303-839-1808 x122
costrom@iik.org
Project Manager, Nurse Family Partnership

Carolyn Rubenstein MSW, LCSW
303-839-1808
crubenstein@iik.org
Program Consultant, The Incredible Years

Patrick Sablich
303-839-1808 x106
psablich@iik.org
Director of Grants & Strategic Initiatives

Julie Steffen MA, ECSE
303-839-1808 x113
jsteffen@iik.org
Program Consultant, The Incredible Years

Kate Stoutamire
303-839-1808 x109
kstoutamire@iik.org
Program Coordinator, The Incredible Years

Dori Suess. CPA, MBA
303-839-1808 x102
dsuess@iik.org
Director of Accounting

Holly Ruud
303-839-1808 x104
hruud@iik.org
Program Coordinator, Nurse-Family Partnership

Jodi Vongsakoun
303-839-1808 x107
jvongsakoun@iik.org
Community Development/Program Manager, The Incredible Years

1775 Sherman Street, Suite 2075, Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-839-1808 | info@iik.org